Home » contact » Office Information

Office Information

Please note: Due to the investigation into suspicious letters sent to members of Congress, mail deliveries to congressional offices are delayed. Please allow additional time for your letter to be delivered or use our e-contact form for a faster response.

Washington, D.C. Office
2430 Rayburn H.O.B.
Washington, DC 20515
phone: (202) 225-3605
fax: (202) 225-1783
CC3-BY-SA: Larry D. Moore

Llano Office
Serves Kimble, Llano, Mason, McCulloch, Menard and San Saba counties

County Annex
104 W. Sandstone
Llano, TX 78643
phone: (325) 247-2826
fax: (325) 247-2676
CC3-BY-SA: NativeTexan55

San Angelo Office
Serves Coke, Concho, Irion, Runnels, Sterling and Tom Green counties

33 East Twohig, Suite 307
San Angelo, TX 76903
phone: (325) 659-4010
fax: (325) 659-4014

Odessa Office
Serves Andrews and Ector County

City Hall
411 W. 8th Street, 5th Floor
Odessa, TX 79761
phone: (432) 331-9667
fax: (432) 332-6538
CC3-BY-SA: Billy Hathorn

Midland Office
Serves Dawson, Glasscock, Martin, Midland and Mitchell counties

6 Desta Drive, Suite 2000
Midland, TX 79705
phone: (432) 687-2390
fax: (432) 687-0277
CC3-BY-SA: Larry D. Moore, swtexture

Brownwood Office
Serves Brown, Callahan, Coleman, Comanche and Mills counties

Brownwood City Hall
501 Center Ave.
Brownwood, TX 76801
phone: (325) 646-1950
fax: (325) 646-2979

Granbury Office
Serves Eastland, Erath, Hood, Palo Pinto and Stephens counties.

132 Houston St.
Granbury, TX 76048
phone: (682) 936-2577
fax: (682) 936-2567

Toll-Free in Texas
(866) 882-3811
E-mail Congressman Conaway

Office Locations

Llano Office
San Angelo Office
Odessa Office
Midland Office
Brownwood Office
Granbury Office
DC Office